â¥ï¸â¥ï¸â¥ï¸
13 lgbt people
wonwoo
performance?
vernon
seungkwan i thought you were gonna tell them?
seungkwan
i didn't want tooooo
cheol
ur an asshole
seungkwan
whatever it's in three hours in the theatre so be there by then
jeonghan
he looks really good
josh
elegance suits him
junhui
UGH WHY DOES MY FRIEND HAVE TO BE PRETTY :/
seungkwan
if u keep complimenting him like that, he'll blow up our notifications
hoshi
he surprisingly gets shy for someones who incredibly arrogant
minghao
he only gets shy when we praise him
mingyu
...someone's got a praise kink
dokyeom
doesn't everyone?
vernon
anyway... he won't even glance at the phone until his performance is finished, he takes practice really seriously
vernon
seungkwan have you apologized to chan yet?
seungkwan
way to blow my cover
seungkwan
and what kind of asshole apologizes over text? ill do it when i see him, like a man
jihoon
Why do you need to apologize to Chan?
seungkwan
i got a mad at him for not inviting us, but i swear! i didn't mean to call him shitty
jeonghan
bitch u better run when u see me
seungkwan
im going to say sorry i swear hyung:(
jeonghan
yeah yeah
vernon
wanna see more pics of chan?
vernon
[sent an image]
vernon
[sent an image]
cheol
someone stop me before i pass out
hoshi
THE FIRST PIC... take me away god
wonwoo
wow... he's really beautiful
vernon
alright calm down everyone
vernon
but ig i agree
junhui
YOU GUESS? vernon i think you need glasses
jeonghan
because that is one Pretty man
jihoon
is he performing solo?
vernon
yeah he's dancing contemporary
seungkwan
i don't think ill make it
dokyeom
seungkwan, you might have to do mouth to mouth on me
dokyeom
EVEN BETTER, GET CHAN TO DO IT
vernon
can you guys shut up? ur being over dramatic
minghao
how come chan sent these pics to you?
mingyu
i think chan favours him over us :(
vernon
well stop thinking about it
vernon
cause we all know it's a fact he favours me over you guys