A/N hope you enjoy reading!
â¥ï¸â¥ï¸â¥ï¸
12 lgbt people
vernon
when i said to be subtle...
cheol
he followed me back!!
jeonghan
well he followed me first
jihoon
that's because you've been following him since yesterday..
josh
seeing jeonghan look like an idiot is something i never knew i needed
vernon
okay, listen
vernon
are you trying to be friends with chan just because he's cute? :/
wonwoo
im offended
mingyu
how could you say that about us? :(
vernon
idk! don't make me look like the bad guy
seungkwan
nonie, im not sure why ur so protective of him but i do think there's definitely a reason to it
seungkwan
anyway, we were just kidding about liking him and stuff
dokyeom
yeah! i think it would be nice to get to know him
minghao
he's funny
junhui
he called us attractive ð
vernon
seriously?
vernon
that's because he's gay af
soonyoung
then what are u waiting for? add him to the gc
cheol
let the chaos ensue
â¥ï¸â¥ï¸â¥ï¸
vernon
do u want to meet my friends?
vernon
please say no
chan
yes
vernon
i hate you
chan
are you talking about the 11 guys who followed me earlier today?
chan
why are u against me meeting them?
vernon
it's not like im against it
vernon
i just truthfully don't think it's a good idea
chan
why?
vernon
they're a little .. extreme?
chan
wtf does that even mean
vernon
ugh IDK im adding u to the gc
vernon
don't say i didn't warn u