cw idk why but i made A Lot of dirty jokes in the chapter... so if that makes you uncomfy don't read <3
â¥ï¸â¥ï¸â¥ï¸
â13 lgbt peopleâ
chan
best pickup line GO
hoshi
let me fuck you
chan
how tf is that a pickup line?
seungkwan
are you high or smth?
soonyoung
no but it's straightforward and isn't corny like pickup lines
vernon
i got one
vernon
are you a parking ticket? cause you got fine written all over you.
chan
laaaame
vernon
can u do better?
chan
i must be a snowflake because ive fallen for u
mingyu
got me blushing and shit
chan
aw really? ð¥º
mingyu
no that was the corniest thing ive ever read
wonwoo
Why are you asking for pickup lines, chan?
vernon
because he has a dumb crush on this guy in our chemistry course...
chan
WTF that's not why i asked
jeonghan
so you don't have a crush on him?
chan
ive liked him for 3 years
cheol
are you serious
josh
you've never made a fucking move? that's sad
vernon
he's a virgin
chan
WHAT IS THIS? BULLY CHAN DAY?
chan
and btw being a virgin is Nothing to be ashamed of
chan
and aren't you a virgin yourself?
vernon
lol no? have you seen me?
minghao
ive never seen vernon so arrogant before
vernon
it's called loving yourself
dokyeom
i say don't make a move!
chan
you're right. i shall wait until he finally gets the fucking message tHAT IVE BEEN SENDING HIM FOR THREE YEARS.
seungkwan
chill the fuck out
seungkwan
complaining isn't attractive
chan
ð
dokyeom
no.. i mean don't make a move at all. i know what will happen
dokyeom
first you two will start dating, then you'll eventually hang out with him more than us and in the end, you'll forget we even existed in the first place :(
chan
i would never do that hyung :(
chan
plus, idk if he even likes me
jihoon
Let the kid do whatever he wants, it's his life afterall
jihoon
It's not like we're the ones dating chan
hoshi
...
hoshi
unless... ð³
chan
thank you jihoon hyung <3
wonwoo
Wait. So you were going to seduce him with pickup lines?
seungkwan
baby, you need some work
chan
jakqlq
josh
wtf is that
vernon
chan dropped his phone
jeonghan
you're at his dorm again?
vernon
has he ever mentioned that's he's weak for petnames?
seungkwan
ah
seungkwan
of course he does
dokyeom
that's so cute!!
dokyeom
baaaaby~ sweetheart <33 sugarplum !!
minghao
STOP THAT
chan
LMAO SUGARPLUM?
dokyeom
ITS CUTE WTH
cheol
we don't live in the 90s
josh
you do
cheol
How many times will you make old jokes when we're literally the same age?
josh
until we move into a retirement home together
jeonghan
which will be in 4 years
chan
y'all are a mess
seungkwan
says the one who got turned on by calling you baby
chan
IM NOT TURNED ON????
vernon
say that to the bulge in ur pants
dinohater left the chat
ï¸â¥ï¸ï¸â¥ï¸â¥ï¸