Chapter 4: Chapter 4

our little secret [completed]Words: 5561

THIS IS A LONG CHAPTER SO ENJOY 💕

_______________________________

"Res leave" she told me. I didn't say anything, I just grabbed my stuff and left. I kind of felt bad for Alex I should have said something instead of just walking out on her like that, I thought while getting into the car. My phone then began to ring, I looked down seeing that it was boss.

Me: "Wassup"

Boss: "I need you by my place at 5"

I looked at the time.

Me: "Alright I got you"

Boss: "Oh and bring Raven"

Me: "Alright see you then"

We then hung up the phone. Let me call Raven, so she can be ready when I pull up. "Yooo Ra" "Yeaa" she respond. "I'm on my way to come get you." "For what?" She questioned. "Look bro just be ready when I pull up." "Alright miss attitude" "Yea whatever" I said before hanging up in her face.

10 minutes later

"Come on bro, we gone be late" I looked down seeing that it was 4:48. "Alright alright I'm coming" she said coming from downstairs still putting on her pants. "Alright Ironman" I laughed pointing at her boxers. "Stfu and come on" she said running to the car.

We finally made it to boss house. "Yooooo boss" Raven screamed from across the room. "Shut up" my kids are trying to sleep. "Oh shit I forgot about them." "Language Raven!" He said kind of steamy. "Alright alright calm down" she said stepping back and holding up her hands.

"What are we here for?" I questioned while walking into his office. "This" he said handing us a folder full of documents on somebody named.... Jordan.

"This is Jordan Smith."he said opening the folder. "The one who killed your bother?" Raven asked. "Yea.... her" "What do you need for us to do?" I asked. "Take her crew out, when done with that, I need y'all to take her out, she've hurt us too long now it's our turn." He said in a smirk.

"Starting next month, so be ready and don't worry about pay I'll have y'all some side jobs till then now get out of my house, my wif-" he started to say. Just then his wife walked in.

"Hey Res ughh and Raven" she said. "Hey Mrs.Jackson" me and Raven both said at the same time. "Well we will be going now" I said nugging Raven's shoulder. "Goi- oh yea w-we have to go see y'all later love y'all bye" love y'all ?

I thought in my head. We made it to the car "Okay so what do you have to tell me that so important?" She asked. "Okay so you know the girl I've been telling you about, I was with you all day yesterd-" "did you you hit that yet!?" she yelled with excitement.

"No I-I have hi-hit her yet...." "but I.... think I-i lik-like he-r" I said low. "You like who? Her? Wooooow i-im excited cause you've never liked somebody before. Now forshoooo I gotta meet this mystery girl."

She said putting mystery girl in parentheses. "I mean I can probably get her today if you-" "Hell yea lets go get shawty!" She yelled before I could even get what I had to say out. After pulling up at Ravens house I pulled out my phone to text Alex.

DeddyRes💕: I'm coming to pick you up in a few so be ready. Coo ? Alight

Yea I did change my name in her phone, cause she was gone put some dry shit.

Secret🤫: Why di- whatever and what?

DeddyRes💕: I'm almost at your house so be ready.

I said lying.

Secret🤫: Ugh whatever Res I'll be out.

DeddyRes💕: Thank you baby.

I sent hoping to get a text back, but was sent to read.

10 minutes later

DeddyRes💕: Bro bring yo ass outside.

DeddyRes💕: please....

I sent looking up seeing her at window of the car. "Open the damn door it's cold." I opened the door and she got in putting on her seatbelt and rubbing her hands together. " finally bro and who is this?" She said looking between me and Raven. "Oh Yeaa this is Raven, Raven Alexandria."

"Nice to finally meet you" Raven said smiling at her. "Mhm yea you too.. "Yeen gotta be rude jit jus-" "Raven shut the fuck up" I said interrupting them. "So where are we going?"

She asked sounding irritated. "My houses" "Your house?" Both Raven and Alex said. "Yeah my house" "look bro just take me home." Raven said. "Say less" I said heading to Raven's house.

"Nigga get out my damn car whicho ole dusty ass." "Who dusty bitch? Yo sister shol wasn't saying that when I was tapping that ass." After 10 minutes of roasting and fighting with Raven I was finally headed to the house. "We're here" i said tapping Alex out of her sleep.

She got out the car rubbing her eyes and looking at the house in amazement. "So are you going to look at the house or actually come in the house?" I asked in a giggle, causing her to smack her lips.

"And this is my bedroom" I said showing her around the house. "And you live here by yourself" she asked raising an brow. "Yea surprised?" I asked jokingly. "Nah just thought that you've never live like this."

"Me live like this?" I asked laughing.

"Yea you" She said sitting on the edge of the bed. "Why you say that?" "Idk.." she said shyly but I could see her blushing. "I was ju-" "Okay enough with all the questions" she said.

"Alright alright my bad I'll leave you alone... but you wann-na umm watch a movie with me?" I asked kinda awkwardly. "Sure why not." Not even 30 minutes into the movie she was knocked out. He soft snores filled the air and seconds later I was right alone with her.

Sorry for any mistakes

Tell me what y'all think about the story. Don't  forget to Comment 💬 Vote 🤩 and Share 🚀.

Question time 🤐.

1. Ain't they just the cutest 😫?

2. Any advice on the next chapter ?

3. Should I give different characters a POV ?

4. Who do y'all want to hear more from?

5. Do y'all want me to go into more of Alex life or Res ?